Meet Fall 2021 Cabinet

   always looking to expand!

Yarely Sanchez

President 

Hello, my name is Yarely Sanchez, feel free to contact me at ysanchez6@mail.sfsu.edu

Jade Zaleski

Vice President

Hello, my name is Jade Zaleski, feel free to contact me at

jzaleski@mail.sfsu.edu

Cristian Garcia

Treasurer

Hello, my name is Cristian Garcia, feel free to contact me at

cgarcia33@mail.sfsu.edu

Ada Wu

Secretary

Hello, my name is Ada Wu, feel free to contact me at

awu15@mail.sfsu.edu

Lauren Williams

Professional Outreach

Hello, my name is Lauren Williams,

feel free to contact me at

lwilliams10@mail.sfsu.edu

Wyzely Louie

Recruitment Chair

Hello, my name is Wyzely Louie, feel free to contact me at

wlouie@mail.sfsu.edu

Leonardo Cazarez

Content Creator

Hello, my name is Leonardo Cazarez, feel free to contact me at rcazarez@mail.sfsu.edu